2018 PDCA NATIONAL ASSOCIATE SPONSORS

 

 

Academy of Professional Painting Contractors
Brandon Lewis
888 510-6027
brandon@paintersacademy.com
http://www.PaintersAcademy.com


AltaVista Strategic Partners
Aaron Hockel
410 760-6680
aaron@altavistasp.com
http://altavistasp.com/


AMTECO
Renee Reckel
636 271-1300
reneer@amteco.com
http://www.amteco.com


Behr Paint
Tracy Fujimori
714 545-7101
TFujimori@behr.com
http://www.behr.com


 

CO.ME SRL
Simone Cecchin
011-39-049-5969321
info@come.it
http://www.come.it


Corona Brushes Inc
Albert Waksman
813 885-2525
info@coronabrushes.com
http://www.coronabrushes.com


Covestro LLC
Steven Reinstadtler
412 413-2561
steven.reinstadtler@covestro.com
http://www.covestro.com


enter.net
Justin Corsa
610-437-2221
justincorsa@enter.net
http://www.enter.net


Faux Effects International, Inc
Rachel VanHouten
800 270-8871
info@fauxfx.com
http://www.fauxfx.com


Full Circle International
Ira Thomas
952-545-2401
ira@fullcircleinternational.com
www.fullcircleinternational.com


Verizon Connect, Inc.
Dirk Munson
866 844-2235
reveal.support@fleetmatics.com
http://www.verizonconnect.com


Gardner-Gibson
Kevin McKay
800 237-1155
kmckay@gardner-gibson.com
http://www.gardner-gibson.com


Golden Artist Colors
Jeff Conklin
607 874-6154
jconklin@goldenpaints.com
http://www.goldenpaints.com


 

HomeStars
Catherine Villar
416-488-0312 x 721
catherine.villar@homestars.com
https://www.homestars.com/


Housecall Pro
Kindra Kernes
(877) 941-9010
kindra.kernes@housecallpro.com
http://www.housecallpro.com


Innerview Advisors, Inc.
Art Snarzyk, III
404 282-9632
Art@InnerViewAdvisors.com
http://www.InnerViewAdvisors.com


Integrated Construction Enterprises
Sid Raman
973 450-5164
sid@ice-aec.com


Mr. Longarm
Linda Fore
800 821-3508
linda@mrlongarm.com
http://www.mrlongarm.com/


Painters and Allied Trades LMCI
Anton Ruesing
410 564-5860
aruesing@lmcionline.org
http://www.lmcionline.org



PrimeLending
Amy Mason
972 447-5976
amason@primelending.com
http://www.primelending.com


Safe-Way Consulting
Tim McConnell
888 584-2750
tim@safe-wayconsulting.com
http://www.safe-wayconsulting.com


 

Shurtech Brands
Diane Walsh
440 937-7000
dwalsh@shurtech.com
http://www.shurtech.com


Springboard Business Coaching
Bill Silverman
856 751-1989
bill@springboardbizcoaching.com
http://www.SpringboardBizCoaching.com


Titan Tool
Mike Collins
763 553-7228
collinsm@titantool.com
http://www.titantool.com


ZLIEN
Coy Henderson
504 826-8182
coy@zlien.com
http://www.zlien.com