2017 PDCA NATIONAL ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

 

 

Academy of Professional Painting Contractors
Brandon Lewis
888 510-6027
brandon@paintersacademy.com
http://www.PaintersAcademy.com


AltaVista Strategic Partners
Aaron Hockel
410 760-6680
aaron@altavistasp.com
http://altavistasp.com/


AMTECO
Renee Reckel
636 271-1300
reneer@amteco.com
http://www.amteco.com


Behr Paint
Tracy Fujimori
714 545-7101
TFujimori@behr.com
http://www.behr.com


Caber Hill Advisors
Peter Holton
312-441-0779
peter@caberhill.com
http://caberhill.com/


Carlisle Fluid Technologies
Jim Cardosi
630 888-1138
JCardosi@CarlisleFT.com
https://www.carlisleft.com/


 

Colormatch, LLC
Tom Heim
540 428-3210
theim@infocusmarketing.com
http://www.colormatchinc.com


Corona Brushes Inc
Albert Waksman
813 885-2525
info@coronabrushes.com
http://www.coronabrushes.com


Covestro LLC
Steven Reinstadtler
412 413-2561
steven.reinstadtler@covestro.com
http://www.covestro.com


Crown Latex Agent
Lynn Place
832 300-4093
lynn_place@packserv.com
http://www.latexagent.com


Dwyer Group
Sean Choi
254 537-0655
sean.choi@dwyergroup.com
http://www.dwyergroup.com/


FabricMate Systems
Dan Allison
805 642-7470 ex. 1438
dallison@fabricmate.com
http://www.fabricmate.com


Faux Effects International, Inc
Rachel VanHouten
800 270-8871
info@fauxfx.com
http://www.fauxfx.com


Full Circle International
Ira Thomas
952 545-2401
ira@fullcircleinternational.com
http://www.fullcircleinternational.com


Gardner-Gibson
Kevin McKay
800 237-1155
kmckay@gardner-gibson.com
http://www.gardner-gibson.com


Golden Artist Colors
Jeff Conklin
607 874-6154
jconklin@goldenpaints.com
http://www.goldenpaints.com


GuildQuality                  
Jerrod Butler
404 961-6134
jbutler@guildquality.com
http://www.guildquality.com


Housecall Pro
Kindra Kernes
(877) 941-9010
kindra.kernes@housecallpro.com
http://www.housecallpro.com


Innerview Advisors, Inc.
Art Snarzyk, III
404 282-9632
Art@InnerViewAdvisors.com
http://www.InnerViewAdvisors.com


Kelly-Moore Paints
Jim Alberts
650 464-8278
jalberts@kellymoore.com
http://www.kellymoore.com


KILZ BRANDS
Debbie D Adamo
714 545-7101
ddadamo@masterchem.com
http://www.kilz.com


Mr. Longarm
Linda Fore
800 821-3508
linda@mrlongarm.com
http://www.mrlongarm.com/


Painters and Allied Trades LMCI
Anton Ruesing
410 564-5860
aruesing@lmcionline.org
http://www.lmcionline.org


PEP - Painter's Estimating Program
Fred Yarur
860 738-3561
fred@paintestimating.com
http://www.PaintEstimating.com



PrimeLending
Amy Mason
972 447-5976
amason@primelending.com
http://www.primelending.com


Rollerlite
Sonny Kim
310 294-8149
Sonny.kim@quali-techmfg.com
http://www.quali-techmfg.com


Safe-Way Consulting
Tim McConnell
888 584-2750
tim@safe-wayconsulting.com
http://www.safe-wayconsulting.com


 

Shurtech Brands
Diane Walsh
440 937-7000
dwalsh@shurtech.com
http://www.shurtech.com


Springboard Business Coaching
Bill Silverman
856 751-1989
bill@springboardbizcoaching.com
http://www.SpringboardBizCoaching.com


The Estimating Edge
Karen Kowalski
561 276-9100
KKowalski@edgeestimating.com
https://www.edgeestimating.com/


Titan Tool
Mike Collins
763 553-7228
collinsm@titantool.com
http://www.titantool.com


Versacryl Restoration Solutions
Denis A. Ross
877 977-6545
dross@versacrylrs.com
http://www.versacrylrs.com


Xtreme Engineered Floor Systems
Abe Schaaf
616 896-8322
aschaaf@xtremefloorsystems.com
http://www.xtremefloorsystems.com/